2018/19 GWD ELECTED EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE NATIONAL OFFICE National Chairperson: Dr Matthys Dippenaar; Vice-Chairperson: Ms Nicolette Vermaak; National Treasurer: Mr Yazeed van Wyk; National Secretariat: Mr Sakhile Mndaweni; National Coordinator: Ms Elanda Schaffner. Please contact this Committee via BRANCH REPRESENTATION Gauteng: Ms Nelda Breedt - Branch Chair:; Central – Bloemfontein: Mr Gawie van Dyk - Branch Chair:; Eastern Cape: Mr Gert Nel - Branch Chair:; Western Cape: Dr Jaco Nel - Branch Chair:; Limpopo: Mr Duncan Munyai -Branch Chair:; KwaZulu-Natal: Mr Mark Schapers - Branch Chair:
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Enter the characters shown in the image.
To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.