EXCO 2016/2017

Congratulations to our elected 2016/17 EXCO
Results announced at the Extraordinary AGM, 9 December 2015

 Congratulations to all elected members: 

Danita Hohne (Chair)HohneD [at] dws [dot] gov [dot] za
EASTERN CAPEeasterncape [at] gwd [dot] org [dot] za
Jan Myburgh (Re-elected Chair)jmyburgh [at] ages-group [dot] com
Roger Parsons (Chair)roger [at] pasgc [dot] co [dot] za
LIMPOPOlimpopo [at] gwd [dot] org [dot] za
Duncan Munyai (Chair)fdmunyai [at] gmail [dot] com
NATIONAL/ GAUTENG BRANCHinfo [at] gwd [dot] org [dot] za
Derek Whitfieldlaptop [at] edrs [dot] co [dot] za
Fortress Netilivhadau [dot] netili [at] gmail [dot] com
Jaco Neljacon [at] gcs-sa [dot] biz
Martin Hollandmartin [at] delta-H [dot] co [dot] za
Matthys Dippenaarmatthys [dot] dippenaar [at] up [dot] ac [dot] za
Sechaba Lenongselenong [at] gmail [dot] com
Terry Harckterry [dot] harck [at] solutionhplus [dot] com

The National Executive Committee shall appoint the office bearers from amongst its duly elected members  in the position of Chair, Vice-Chair and Treasurer. The first EXCO meeting is scheduled for 12 January 2016.

We at the Ground Water Division, wish all our members and prospective members a restful, blessed and joyful Holiday Season. Look forward to connect with All in 2016 again.
Stay safe!

GWD National Secretariat